Staff – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
VPK enrollment is now open! Contact Family Services with any questions.
  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM
TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme


ABOUT US | Staff

Martin County Office: 10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994; Main Phone: 772-220-1220; Toll Free: 877-220-1223; Fax: 772-220-1229


Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Marsha Powers 772-223-3861
Executive / HR Assistant Loretta Toth 772-223-3832
Information Technology Steve Cantillo 772-223-3850

Finance department:

Chief Financial Officer Sean Lewis 772-223-3862
Finance Supervisor Johanna Cruz 772-223-3858
Reimbursement Specialist Michelle Rogueau-Ryan 772-223-3835
Fiscal Specialist Erica Lopez 772-223-3840
Contract & Compliance CoordinatorErin Russell 772-223-3853

Provider Services department:

Director of Provider Services Pat Houston 772-223-3842
Provider Services ManagerVacant772-223-3850
Inclusion Coordinator/Warm Line Hannah Mrowinski772-223-3855
Quality Specialist Rhiannon Kump 772-223-3845
Quality Specialist Karley Justice 772-223-3856

Family Services department:

Manager, Family Services Samantha Reed 772-223-3849
Lead Family Services Specialist Yohanna Moncion 772-223-3848
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras772-223-3854

Operations department:

Director of Operations & Special Projects Leigh Anne Dees  772-223-3851
Receptionist/Office Assistant (P.M.) Del Hall 772-223-3860
Receptionist/Office Assistant (A.M.) Karen Kinman 772-223-3860

Early Childhood department:

Lead Early Childhood Specialist Andrea Asciutto 772-223-3856
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin County) LaRhonda Brown 772-223-3856
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin County)Jill
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin CountyKate
Early Childhood Specialist (All Counties) Nicala (Nikki) Tyo 772-223-3856
Receptionist/Office Assistant (P.M.) Del Hall 772-223-3860
Receptionist/Office Assistant (A.M.) Karen Kinman 772-223-3860

Indian River County Office: 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960; Phone: 772-567-7480; Fax: 772-567-7420

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Kelly Wilson 772-567-7431
Quality Specialist Valerie Powell 772-567-7431
Family Services Specialist Shelby Hagemann 772-567-7480
Family Services Specialist Carmen Villanueva772-567-7429

Okeechobee County Office: 208 N. Parrott Ave., Okeechobee, FL 34972; Phone: 863-357-1133; Fax: 863-357-2232

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Carol Dowling 863-357-1154
Family Services SpecialistIris

WordPress Video Lightbox
back to top button