Staff – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader
Announcement
ELCIRMO will be closed September 28th beginning at noon. ELCIRMO seeks comments on Coalition Annual Plan: https://forms.office.com/r/GJdwiFarLw
  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM
TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

Staff

ABOUT US | Staff

Martin County Office: 10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994; Main Phone: 772-220-1220; Toll Free: 877-220-1223; Fax: 772-220-1229

Administration:

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Marsha Powers 772-223-3861 mpowers@elcirmo.org
Executive / HR Assistant Loretta Toth 772-223-3832 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Steve Cantillo 772-223-3850 scantillo@elcirmo.org

Finance department:

Chief Financial Officer Sean Lewis 772-223-3862 slewis@elcirmo.org
Finance Supervisor Johanna Cruz 772-223-3858 jcruz@elcirmo.org
Reimbursement Specialist Vacant 772-223-3835
Fiscal Specialist Erica Lopez 772-223-3840 elopez@elcirmo.org
Contract & Compliance Coordinator Erin Russell 772-223-3853 erussell@elcirmo.org

Provider Services department:

Director of Provider Services Pat Houston 772-223-3842 phouston@elcirmo.org
Provider Services ManagerMarissa Hamblet772-223-3850mhamblet@elcirmo.org
Inclusion Coordinator Vacant 772-223-3852 xxxxx
Inclusion Coordinator/Warm Line Hannah Mrowinski772-223-3855 hmrowinski@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Rhiannon Kump 772-223-3845 rkump@elcirmo.org
Provider Services Specialist Vacant 772-223-xxxx xxxxx
Quality Specialist Karley Justice 772-223-3856 kjustice@elcirmo.org

Family Services department:

Manager, Family Services Samantha Reed 772-223-3849 sreed@elcirmo.org
Lead Family Services Specialist Yohanna Moncion 772-223-3848 ymoncion@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Vacant772-223-3854

Operations department:

Director of Operations & Special Projects Leigh Anne Dees  772-223-3851 ldees@elcirmo.org
Literacy Coach LaRhonda Brown 772-223-3856 lbrown@elcirmo.org
Literacy CoachAndrea Asciutto772-223-3856aasciutto@elcirmo.org
Literacy CoachNicala (Nikki) Tyo772-223-3856ntyo@elirmo.org
Literacy Coach Jill Bee 772-223-3856 jbee@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (P.M.) Del Hall 772-223-3860 rhall@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (A.M.) Karen Kinman 772-223-3860 kkinman@elcirmo.org

Indian River County Office: 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960; Phone: 772-567-7480; Fax: 772-567-7420

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Kelly Wilson 772-567-7431 kwilson@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Valerie Powell 772-567-7431 vpowell@elcirmo.org
Inclusion Coordinator Hannah Mrowinski 772-220-1220 X 201 hmrowinski@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Shelby Hagemann 772-567-7429  shagemann@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras 772-567-7480 jcontreras@elcirmo.org

Okeechobee County Office: 208 N. Parrott Ave., Okeechobee, FL 34972; Phone: 863-357-1133; Fax: 863-357-2232

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Carol Dowling 863-357-1154 cdowling@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Vacant863-357-1133

WordPress Video Lightbox
back to top button