Staff – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader
  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM
TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

Staff

ABOUT US | Staff

Martin County Office: 10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994; Main Phone: 772-220-1220; Toll Free: 877-220-1223; Fax: 772-220-1229

Administration:

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Marsha Powers 772-223-3861 mpowers@elcirmo.org
Executive / HR Assistant Loretta Toth 772-223-3832 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Steve Cantillo 772-223-3850 scantillo@elcirmo.org

Finance department:

Chief Financial Officer Sean Lewis 772-223-3862 slewis@elcirmo.org
Finance Supervisor Johanna Cruz 772-223-3858 jcruz@elcirmo.org
Reimbursement Specialist Mayra Garcia 772-223-3835 mgarcoa@elcirmo.org
Fiscal Specialist Erica Lopez 772-223-3840 elopez@elcirmo.org

Provider Services department:

Director of Provider Services Pat Houston 772-223-3842 phouston@elcirmo.org
Contracts & Accountability CoordinatorErin Russell772-223-3853erussell@elcirmo.org
Assessment & Accountability CoordinatorKarley Justice772-223-3856kjustice@elcirmo.org
Inclusion Coordinator/Warm Line Rachel Langrehr772-223-3855 rlangrehr@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Jocelyn Lomangino772-220-1220
X 257
jlomangino@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Vacant772-220-1220
X 247

Family Services department:

Manager, Family Services Samantha Reed 772-223-3849 sreed@elcirmo.org
Lead Family Services Specialist Yohanna Moncion 772-223-3848 ymoncion@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras772-223-3854 jcontreras@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (P.M.)Del Hall772-223-3860rhall@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (A.M.)Karen Kinman772-223-3860kkinman@elcirmo.org

Operations department:

 Vacant

Early Childhood department:

Lead Early Childhood Specialist Andrea Asciutto 772-223-3851 aasciuto@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin County) LaRhonda Brown 772-223-3845 lbrown@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin County)Jill Flanagan772-223-3845jflanagan@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin CountyKate Goldberg772-223-3845kgoldberg@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Specialist (Martin County) Chelsea Polk 772-223-3845 cpolk@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Specialist (All Counties)Nicala (Nikki) Tyo772-223-3845 ntyo@elcirmo.org
Early Childhood Program Specialist Rhiannon Kump 772-223-3845 rkump@elcirmo.org

Indian River County Office: 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32960; Phone: 772-567-7480; Fax: 772-567-7420

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Kelly Wilson 772-567-7431 kwilson@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Valerie Powell 772-567-7431 vpowell@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Shelby Hagemann 772-567-7480 shagemann@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist 772-567-7429

Okeechobee County Office: 208 N. Parrott Ave., Okeechobee, FL 34972; Phone: 863-357-1133; Fax: 863-357-2232

Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist 863-357-1154
Family Services SpecialistIris Quintero863-357-1133iquintero@elcirmo.org

WordPress Video Lightbox
back to top button