Staff – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader

    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM

TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

Staff

ABOUT US | Staff

Staff Directory

Martin County Office 10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200 Stuart, FL 34994 Main Phone: 772-220-1220 Toll Free: 877-220-1223 Fax: 772-220-1229
Administration
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief Executive Officer Marsha Powers 772-223-3861 mpowers@elcirmo.org
Executive / HR Assistant LorettaToth 772-223-3832 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Steve Cantillo 772-223-3850 scantillo@elcirmo.org
Finance Department
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Chief Financial Officer Sean Lewis 772-223-3862 slewis@elcirmo.org
Lead Reimbursement Data Specialist Johanna Cruz 772-223-3858 jcruz@elcirmo.org
Business Services Assistant Anavel Aguirre 772-223-3835 aaguirre@elcirmo.org
Fiscal Specialist Erica Lopez 772-223-3840 elopez@elcirmo.org
Provider Services Department
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Director of Provider Services Pat Houston 772-223-3842 phouston@elcirmo.org
Inclusion Coordinator/Warm Line Samantha Burrowes 772-223-3852 sburrowes@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Michele Schmoyer 772-223-3855 mschmoyer@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Patricia Piche 772-223-3856 ppiche@elcirmo.org
Provider Services Specialist Cheryl Rivas 772-223-3845 crivas@elcirmo.org
Provider Contract Specialist Erin Russell 722-223-3853 erussell@elcirmo.org
Family Services
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Manager, Family Services Carla Herron 772-223-3849 cherron@elcirmo.org
Lead Family Services Specialist Yohanna Moncion 772-223-3848 ymoncion@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Vacant 772-223-3835  
Operations
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Manager, Operations Allie Chase 772-223-3851 achase@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (P.M.) Del Hall 772-223-3860 dhall@elcirmo.org
Receptionist/Office Assistant (A.M.) Vacant 772-223-3860  
Indian River County Office 2459 St. Lucie Avenue (14th Ave.) Vero Beach, FL 32960 Phone: 772-567-7480 Fax: 772-567-7420
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Quality Specialist Jessica Staudt 772-220-1220 X201 jstaudt@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Valerie Powell 772-567-7431 vpowell@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Samantha Reed 772-567-7480  sreed@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras 772-567-7429 contreras@elcirmo.org
Okeechobee County Office 308 NW 5th St. Okeechobee, FL 34972 Phone: 863-357-1133 Fax: 863-357-2232
Designation Name Phone Number Email Address
Lead Quality Specialist Pat Hickman 863-357-1154 phickman@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Carmen Hurtado 863-357-1133 churtado@elcirmo.org

back to top button