Board Members – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
The ELCIRMO offices are closed December 23rd, December 26th, December 30th, and January 2nd.
  • Hours of Operation
  • Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM
TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

Board Members

BOARD | Board Members


Leigh Giunta, Chair
Wells Fargo Advisors

Linda Halpin, Vice-Chair
Department of Children and Families

Missi Campbell , Secretary
Palm City Chamber of Commerce

Bill West, Treasurer
Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County

Required Members

Dawna Guiel, FDLRS

Dr. Heather Belmont, Indian River State College

Brian Bauer, CareerSource Research Coast

Rachna Handa, Provider Representative, Learning Nest/Tiny Treasures

Dave Heaton, Children’s Services Council of Martin County

Miranda Swanson, Indian River Department of Health

Franklin Johnson, Economic Opportunities Council, Head Start, Indian River County

Kresta King, Okeechobee County Public Library

Dr. Tracey Miller, Martin County School District

Robert McPartlan, Department of Children and Families

Samantha Noonan, Provider Representative, First United Methodist Preschool

Private Sector Members

Barbara Clowdus, Governor Appointee, Martin County Currents

WordPress Video Lightbox
back to top button