2019-20 Provider Meeting Schedule – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader

    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM

TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

2019-20 Provider Meeting Schedule

PROVIDERS | 2019-20 Provider Meeting Schedule

Indian River Provider Meetings

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020       Note: Evening meeting is January 16th
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Note: Due to COVID-19, May meeting will be held virtually. Meetings will be held at the Indian River County Administrative Complex, 1800 27th St., Building B, Room B1-501, Vero Beach, beginning at 12:30 p.m. For more information contact Valerie Powell (772-567-7431) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).

Evening provider meetings begin at 6:00 pm. and are held at the Coalition Indian River Office, 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach.

Note: January evening meeting will be held on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at the Coalition Indian River Office.


Martin County Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Note: Due to COVID-19, May meeting will be held virtually. Meetings will be held at Children’s Services Council of Martin County, 101 SE Central Parkway, Stuart, FL and begin at 12:30 p.m. For more information, contact Patricia Piche (772-223-3856) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).

Okeechobee Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Peace Lutheran Preschool, 750 NW 23rd Lane, Okeechobee, FL
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Note: Due to COVID-19, May meeting will be held virtually. Meetings are held at the Okeechobee County Public Library, 206 SW 16th St., Okeechobee and begin at noon.

For more information, contact Pat Hickman (863-357-1154) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).

back to top button