2021-22 Provider Meeting Schedule – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader
    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM

TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

2021-22 Provider Meeting Schedule

PROVIDERS | 2021-22 Provider Meeting Schedule

Indian River Provider Meetings

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2021
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:30 p.m. EVENING Meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For information about the meetings, please contact Valerie Powell at vpowell@elcirmo.org or 772-567-7431.

Martin County Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:30 p.m. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For more information about the meetings, please contact Patricia Piche at ppiche@elcirmo.org or 772-223-3856.

Okeechobee Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:00 noon. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For more information about the meetings, please contact Pat Hickman at phickman@elcirmo.org or 863-357-1154.

WordPress Video Lightbox
back to top button