2020-21 Provider Meeting Schedule – Early Learning Coalition of Indian River, Martin & Okeechobee Counties Skip to main content
loader

    Hours of Operation
    Monday – Friday 8:00AM- 5:00PM

TOLL FREE NUMBER 1-877-220-1223 (OR) 772-220-1220
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
  • Dark theme
  • Light theme

2020-21 Provider Meeting Schedule

PROVIDERS | 2020-21 Provider Meeting Schedule

Indian River Provider Meetings

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:30 p.m. EVENING Meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For information about the meetings, please contact Valerie Powell at vpowell@elcirmo.org or 772-567-7431.

Martin County Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 19, 2021

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:30 p.m. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For more information about the meetings, please contact Patricia Piche at pphice@elcirmo.org or 772-223-3856.

Okeechobee Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

All meetings will be held virtually and begin at 12:00 noon. Please refer to the calendar for log-in information.

For more information about the meetings, please contact Pat Hickman at phickman@elcirmo.org or 863-357-1154.

back to top button