2016-2017 Provider Meeting Schedule

Indian River Provider Meetings

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
 
Meetings are held at Bridges Early Learning Center, 1590 27th Avenue, Vero Beach and begin at 12:30 pm.
 
Evening provider meetings begin at 6:00 pm. and are held at the Coalition Indian River Office, 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach.
 
Please contact Linda McConkey (772-567-7431) with any questions.

Martin County Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 
Meetings are held at the Children's Services Council of Martin County, 101 SE Central Parkway, Stuart,
and begin at 12:30 pm.  Contact Sheila Ettehadieh (772-223-3855) for more information.
 

Okeechobee Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - rescheduled to October 19
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Peace Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Peace Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Peace Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall
 
Beginning January 11, 2017, the meetings will be held at the Peace Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall, 750 NW 23rd Lane, Okeechobee.
 
Meetings are held at the American Red Cross, 323 N. Parrott Avenue, Okeechobee and begin at noon.
 
For more information, contact Pat Hickman (863-357-1154) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).