Staff Directory

Martin County Office
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200
Stuart, FL  34994
Main Phone:  772-220-1220
Toll Free:  877-220-1223
Fax:  772-220-1229
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
     
Interim CEO   Migdalia Rosado Ext. 261 mrosado@elcirmo.org
Executive Assistant Loretta Toth Ext. 232 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Director of Operations Migdalia Rosado Ext. 261 mrosado@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Technician Steve Cantillo Ext. 250 scantillo@elcirmo.org
 
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Finance
Zack Hackley Ext. 262
Lead Reimbursement Data Specialist Johanna Cruz Ext. 258
Lead Fiscal Specialist
Reimbursement Data Specialist
Victoria Tobiasz
Cheryl Rivas
Ext. 254
Ext. 245
                     
 
PROVIDER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Provider Services Pat Houston Ext. 242 phouston@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Sheila Ettehadieh Ext. 255 settehadieh@elcirmo.org
Quality Monitoring Specialist Karen Kravitz Ext. 256 kkravitz@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Patricia Piche Ext. 256 ppiche@elcirmo.org
Provider Data Specialist Jennifer Mitchell Ext. 240 jmitchell@elcirmo.org
Provider Contract Specialist Johanna Maltez Ext. 250 jmaltez@elcirmo.org
 
FAMILY SERVICES
     
Director of Family Services Angela Davis-Green Ext. 244
Manager, Family Services
Family Services Specialist
Samantha Reed
Yohanna Moncion
Ext. 249
Ext. 248
Family Services Specialist Maureen Zackey Ext. 235 mzackey@elcirmo.org
Scheduling / Receptionist  Jennifer Contreras Ext. 260 jcontreras@elcirmo.org
     
 
       
       
Indian River County Office
2459 St. Lucie Avenue (14th Ave.)
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Phone:  772-567-7480
Fax:  772-567-7420
       
Quality Specialist
Linda McConkey
772-567-7431   Ext 282
Quality Specialist
Quality Monitoring Specialist
Valerie Powell
Vacant
772-567-7431   Ext 282
772-567-7431   Ext 282
 
Family Services Specialist
Family Services Specialist
Judy Livingston
Carmen Hurtado
772-567-7480   Ext. 281
772-567-7429   Ext 280
 
 
Okeechobee County Office
308 NW 5th St.
Okeechobee, FL  34972
Phone:  863-357-1133
Fax:  863-357-2232
 
Lead Quality Specialist Pat Hickman 863-357-1154   Ext 291 phickman@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Carmen Hurtado 863-357-1133   Ext 290