Staff Directory

Martin County Office
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200
Stuart, FL  34994
Main Phone:  772-220-1220
Toll Free:  877-220-1223
Fax:  772-220-1229
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
FOR FASTER SERVICE, PLEASE CALL THE DIRECT LINE.  
Chief Executive Officer
Marsha Powers 772-223-3861 mpowers@elcirmo.org
Executive / HR Assistant Loretta Toth 772-223-3832 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Technician
Steve Cantillo
772-223-3842
Receptionist/Office Assistant Maureen Zackey 772-223-3860 mzackey@elcirmo.org
 
 
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Finance
Zack Hackley 772-223-3862
Lead Reimbursement Data Specialist Johanna Cruz 772-223-3858
Fiscal Specialist
Reimbursement Data Specialist
Brock Speaker
Vacant
772-223-3854
772-223-3851
 
                     
 
PROVIDER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Provider Services Pat Houston 772-223-3842 phouston@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Samantha Burrowes 772-223-3855 sburrowes@elcirmo.org
Quality Monitoring Specialist Karen Kravitz 772-223-3856 kkravitz@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Patricia Piche 772-223-3856 ppiche@elcirmo.org
Provider Services Specialist Cheryl Rivas 772-223-3845 crivas@elcirmo.org
Provider Contract Specialist Johanna Maltez 722-223-3853 jmaltez@elcirmo.org
 
FAMILY SERVICES
     
Manager, Family Services
Family Services Specialist
Carla Herron
Yohanna Moncion
772-223-3849
772-223-3848
Family Services Specialist Vacant 772-223-3835  
       
       
 
Indian River County Office
2459 St. Lucie Avenue (14th Ave.)
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Phone:  772-567-7480
Fax:  772-567-7420
 
 
Quality Monitoring Specialist
 
Linda McConkey
   
772-567-7431   
 
Quality Specialist
Vacant
772-567-7431   
 
Quality Specialist
Valerie Powell 772-567-7431  
Family Services Specialist Samantha Reed 772-567-7480   sreed@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras 772-567-7429  
Literacy Coach Cassandra Velasquez  772-567-7431   cvelasquez@elcirmo.org
 
 
Okeechobee County Office
308 NW 5th St.
Okeechobee, FL  34972
Phone:  863-357-1133
Fax:  863-357-2232
 
Lead Quality Specialist Pat Hickman 863-357-1154    phickman@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Carmen Hurtado 863-357-1133