Staff Directory

Martin County Office
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 200
Stuart, FL  34994
Main Phone:  772-220-1220
Toll Free:  877-220-1223
Fax:  772-220-1229
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
     
Chief Executive Officer
Marsha Powers Ext. 261 mpowers@elcirmo.org
Executive / HR Assistant Loretta Toth Ext. 232 ltoth@elcirmo.org
Information Technology Technician
Steve Cantillo
Ext. 250
Receptionist/Office Assistant Alexandra Chase Ext. 260
 
 
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Finance
Zack Hackley Ext. 262
Lead Reimbursement Data Specialist Johanna Cruz Ext. 258
Fiscal Specialist
Reimbursement Data Specialist
Brock Speaker
Kamelish Catlender
Ext. 254
Ext. 251
                     
 
PROVIDER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
     
Director of Provider Services Pat Houston Ext. 242 phouston@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Sheila Ettehadieh Ext. 255 settehadieh@elcirmo.org
Quality Monitoring Specialist Karen Kravitz Ext. 256 kkravitz@elcirmo.org
Quality Specialist Patricia Piche Ext. 256 ppiche@elcirmo.org
Provider Services Specialist Cheryl Rivas Ext. 245 crivas@elcirmo.org
Provider Contract Specialist Johanna Maltez Ext. 253 jmaltez@elcirmo.org
 
FAMILY SERVICES
     
Manager, Family Services
Family Services Specialist
Carla Herron
Yohanna Moncion
Ext. 249
Ext. 248
Family Services Specialist Maureen Zackey Ext. 235 mzackey@elcirmo.org
       
       
 
 
 
 
Indian River County Office
2459 St. Lucie Avenue (14th Ave.)
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Phone:  772-567-7480
Fax:  772-567-7420
 
 
Quality Monitoring Specialist
 
Linda McConkey
   
772-567-7431   Ext 282
 
Quality Specialist
Vacant
772-567-7431   Ext 282
 
Quality Specialist
Valerie Powell 772-567-7431   Ext 282
Family Services Specialist Samantha Reed 772-567-7480   Ext 281 sreed@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Jennifer Contreras 772-567-7429   Ext 280
Literacy Coach Cassandra Velasquez  772-567-7431   Ext 282 cvelasquez@elcirmo.org
 
 
Okeechobee County Office
308 NW 5th St.
Okeechobee, FL  34972
Phone:  863-357-1133
Fax:  863-357-2232
 
Lead Quality Specialist Pat Hickman 863-357-1154   Ext 291 phickman@elcirmo.org
Family Services Specialist Carmen Hurtado 863-357-1133   Ext 290