2018-19 Provider Meeting Schedule

Indian River Provider Meetings

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 
Meetings will be held at the Indian River County Administrative Complex, 1800 27th St., Building B, Room B1-501, Vero Beach, beginning at 12:30 p.m.  For more information contact Linda McConkey (772-567-7431) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).
 
Evening provider meetings begin at 6:00 pm. and are held at the Coalition Indian River Office, 2459 St. Lucie Avenue, Vero Beach.

Martin County Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - held at Temple Beit HaYem, 951 SE 
                                                  Monterey Commons, Stuart
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - held at Temple Beit HaYem, 951 SE
                                                  Monterey Commons, Stuart
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 
Meetings will be held at Children's Services Council of Martin County, 101 SE Central Parkway, Stuart, FL and begin at 12:30 p.m.  For more information, contact Sheila Ettehadieh (772-223-3855) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).

Okeechobee Provider Meetings

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
 
Meetings are held at the Okeechobee County Public Library, 206 SW 16th St., Okeechobee and begin at noon.
 
For more information, contact Pat Hickman (863-357-1154) or Pat Houston (772-223-3842).

Spotlights